Past events

Filter

BCVA Congress 2019

Thursday 17th to Saturday 19th October 2019

The Promenade, Southport Theatre and Convention Centre, Southport PR9 0DZ

Read more...

Veterinary Nurses Day - October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Prince Albert Suite, ZSL London, Outer Circle, Regent's Park, London NW1 4RY

Read more...

Practice Standards Scheme Awards

Friday 11th October 2019 - 16.30 - 18.00

BVNA Congress, Beckbury Suite, Telford International Centre, St Quentin Gate, Telford, TF3 4JH

Read more...

RCVS Council - October 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019

RCVS, Belgravia House, 62-64 Horseferry Road, London, SW1P 2AF

Read more...

RCVS ViVet Innovation Symposium 2019 Precision Veterinary Medicine: A Vision for the Future

Tuesday 1st October 2019 - 09:30 - 17:30

The Lowry Pier 8, The Quays, Salford, M50 3AZ

Read more...

Mind Matters Initiative Research Symposium 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019 - 10:00 - 16:00

Church House, Deans Yard, Westminster, London, SW1P 3NZ

Read more...

RCVS Fellowship Day 2019

Friday 20th September 2019 - 09:30 - 17:00

The Royal Institution of Great Britain, 21 Albermarle Street, London, W1S 4BS

Read more...

VN Council - September 2019

Wednesday 11th September 2019

RCVS, Belgravia House, 62-64 Horseferry Road, SW1P 2AF

Read more...

Mind Matters: Mental Health Awareness Training - Belfast

Tuesday 10th September 2019 - 9:30 - 17:00

Hilton Belfast, Lanyon Place, BT1 3LP

Read more...

RCVS Council - September 2019

Thursday 5th September 2019

RCVS, Belgravia House, 62-64 Horseferry Road, London, SW1P 2AF

Read more...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9