Get in touch

We are open from 9.15am until 5pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).

General enquiries

020 7222 2001 
F  020 7222 2004 
E  info@rcvs.org.uk

 

Address

Royal College of Veterinary Surgeons
Belgravia House
62-64 Horseferry Road
London
SW1P 2AF

How to find us

 

Departmental contacts 

Executive Office

For matters relating to the President and Chief Executive, the Operational Board and RCVS Day:

Peris Dean

T  020 7202 0761
E  p.dean@rcvs.org.uk

For matters relating to RCVS Council and the Registrar:

Dawn Wiggins

T  020 7202 0737
E  d.wiggins@rcvs.org.uk

Advice Team

For queries relating to the Code of Professional Conduct.

T  020 7202 0789
E  advice@rcvs.org.uk

Communications

For queries relating to Media, Government and public relations as well as congresses, regional meetings, publications (including the Annual Report, RCVS News) corporate communications and website.

T  020 7202 0727
E  communications@rcvs.org.uk

Corporate Services

For information on the Register, Directory of Practices and purchase of publications.

T  020 7202 0762
E  publications@rcvs.org.uk

Education

For issues of undergraduate and postgraduate education e.g. Certificates, Specialists, Advanced Practitioners, CPD and Visitations.

T  020 7202 0791
E  education@rcvs.org.uk

Facilities Management

For enquirires on room bookings and catering.

T  020 7202 0765
E  facilitiesteam@rcvs.org.uk

Finance

For information on how to pay fees, as well as invoices and receipts.  

T  020 7202 0723
E  finance@rcvs.org.uk

Practice Standards Scheme

For advice on joining the Scheme, inspections and awards.

T  020 7202 0767
E  pss@rcvs.org.uk

Professional Conduct

For matters relating to concerns, disciplinary and preliminary investigation issues, veterinary hospitals and riding establishments approval.

T  020 7202 0789
E  profcon@rcvs.org.uk

RCVS Knowledge

For all enquiries relating to RCVS Knowledge (formerly the RCVS Charitable Trust).

T  020 7202 0721
E  info@rcvsknowledge.org

View more contact details for RCVS Knowledge. (This link will take you to the RCVS Knowledge website.)

RCVS Knowledge Library

For enquiries relating to book loans, database searches, historical collections and information services.

T 020 7202 0752
E library@rcvsknowledge.org

Registration

For queries on annual renewal, updating details, letters of good standing and Veterinary Practice Premises (VPPs).

T  020 7202 0707
E  registration@rcvs.org.uk

Veterinary Nursing

For information on veterinary nurse training and Approved Centres. Student veterinary nurses looking to enrol and qualified VNs wishing to register for the first time.

T  020 7202 0788
E  vetnursing@rcvs.org.uk

 

If you're not sure which department to contact, you can select a topic from the list below and submit your query using the form.