Contact us

If you're an animal owner, please view the contact details on our website for animal owners.

If you're a veterinary professional you can view contact details below.

 

Popular enquiries 

Advice on the Code of Professional Conduct

T  020 7202 0789
E  advice@rcvs.org.uk

Registration (e.g. renewals, 'My Account' and letters of good standing)

T  020 7202 0707
E  registration@rcvs.org.uk

CPD

T  020 7202 0791
E  cpd@rcvs.org.uk

Veterinary nurse training

T  020 7202 0788
E  vetnursing@rcvs.org.uk

 

General enquiries

We are open from 9.15am until 5pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays). If you're planning to visit us, please view our how to find us page for directions.  

 020 7222 2001 
F  020 7222 2004 
E  info@rcvs.org.uk

 

Departmental contacts

Click to expand

Executive Office

For matters relating to the President and Chief Executive, the Operational Board and RCVS Day:

Peris Dean

T  020 7202 0761
E  p.dean@rcvs.org.uk

For matters relating to RCVS Council and the Registrar:

Dawn Wiggins

T  020 7202 0737
E  d.wiggins@rcvs.org.uk

Communications

For queries relating to Media, Government and public relations as well as congresses, regional meetings, publications (including the Annual Report, RCVS News) corporate communications and website.

T  020 7202 0727
E  communications@rcvs.org.uk

Education

For issues of undergraduate and postgraduate education e.g. Certificates, Specialists, Advanced Practitioners, CPD and Visitations.

T  020 7202 0791
E  education@rcvs.org.uk

Finance

For information on how to pay fees, as well as invoices and receipts.  

T  020 7202 0723
E  finance@rcvs.org.uk

Practice Standards Scheme

For advice on joining the Scheme, inspections and awards.

T  020 7202 0767
E  pss@rcvs.org.uk

Professional Conduct

For matters relating to concerns, disciplinary and preliminary investigation issues, veterinary hospitals and riding establishments approval.

T  020 7202 0789
E  profcon@rcvs.org.uk

Publications

For information on the Register, Directory of Practices and purchase of publications.

T  020 7202 0762
E  publications@rcvs.org.uk

RCVS Knowledge

For all enquiries relating to RCVS Knowledge (formerly the RCVS Charitable Trust), including the library.

T  020 7202 0721
E  info@rcvsknowledge.org

View more contact details for RCVS Knowledge. (This link will take you to the RCVS Knowledge website.)

Room bookings and catering

T  020 7202 0765
E  facilitiesteam@rcvs.org.uk

 

Email us

If you're not sure who to contact, you can select a topic from the list below and submit your query using the form.

Validate

Please click the box below to indicate you are a human rather than an automated system completing this form.