Skip to content

Past events

Filter
RCVS Fellowship Day 2019

RCVS Fellowship Day 2019

Friday 20th September 2019 - 09:30 - 17:00

The Royal Institution of Great Britain, 21 Albermarle Street, London, W1S 4BS

Read more...

VN Council - September 2019

VN Council - September 2019

Wednesday 11th September 2019

RCVS, Belgravia House, 62-64 Horseferry Road, SW1P 2AF

Read more...

Mind Matters: Mental Health Awareness Training - Belfast

Mind Matters: Mental Health Awareness Training - Belfast

Tuesday 10th September 2019 - 9:30 - 17:00

Hilton Belfast, Lanyon Place, BT1 3LP

Read more...

RCVS Council - September 2019

RCVS Council - September 2019

Thursday 5th September 2019

RCVS, Belgravia House, 62-64 Horseferry Road, London, SW1P 2AF

Read more...

Countryfile Live 2019

Countryfile Live 2019

Thursday 15th to Sunday 18th August 2019 - Thursday 15 - Saturday 17 August 08.30 - 18.30 & Sunday 18 August 08.30 -17.30

Castle Howard, York YO60 7DA.

Read more...

ViVet Innovation Evening - Edinburgh Veterinary Meet Up

ViVet Innovation Evening - Edinburgh Veterinary Meet Up

Tuesday 6th August 2019 - 19:00 - 21:00

The Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies, Easter Bush Campus, Midlothian, EH25 9RG

Read more...

Mind Matters: Mental Health Awareness Training - Aberdeen

Mind Matters: Mental Health Awareness Training - Aberdeen

Monday 22nd July 2019 - 9:30 - 17:00

Palm Court Hotel, Aberdeen, AB15 7YX

Read more...

Royal College Day 2019

Royal College Day 2019

Friday 12th July 2019 - 10.00 - 15.00

Royal Institute of British Architects, 66 Portland Place, London, W1B 1AD

Read more...

The Royal Highland Show 2019

The Royal Highland Show 2019

Thursday 20th to Sunday 23rd June 2019 - Thursday - Saturday 07.00 - 20.00 Sunday - 07.00 - 18.00

Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston, Newbridge EH28 8NB

Read more...

Mind Matters: Mental Health Awareness Training - Cardiff

Mind Matters: Mental Health Awareness Training - Cardiff

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - 9:30 - 17:00

Hilton Hotel Cardiff, CF10 3HH

Read more...

  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. ...
  8. 12