Membership of committees & sub-committees


For the Presidential year 2018 - 2019

VN Council


VN Education Committee

membership to be confirmed



Operational Board

Miss Racheal Marshall (RVN) (as Chair of VN Council)

Advancement of the Professions Committee

Miss Racheal Marshall (RVN)

Standards Committee

Mr Matthew Rendle (RVN)

Practice Standards Group

to be confirmed

Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Review Group

Miss Alison Carr (Lay member)

Mr Matthew Rendle (RVN)