Examinations Appeals Committee

The Examination Appeals Committee deals with appeals relating to the conduct of examinations administered by the College.



  • Miss Susan Badger RVN
  • Professor Derek Bray
  • Miss Sarah Brick RVN
  • Dr Erica Martin MRCVS
  • Miss Hilary Orpet RVN
  • Professor Kenneth Smith FRCVS - Chair
  • Mr Timothy Walker
  • Mrs Josephine Yates RVN