Past events

Filter

Information day for PIC and DC vacancies

Monday 22nd October 2018 - 10.00 to 13.00 or 14.00 to 17.00

RCVS, Belgravia House, 62-64 Horseferry Road, London SW1P 2AF

Read more...

RCVS Mind Matters: Mental Health Awareness Training - Crawley

Thursday 18th October 2018 - 9.30am - 5.00pm

Arora Hotel, Crawley, RH10 6LW

Read more...

RCVS Mind Matters: Mental Health Awareness Training - Glasgow

Monday 15th October 2018 - 9.30am - 5.00pm

Mercure Glasgow City Hotel, G1 1DQ

Read more...

BVNA Congress 2018

Friday 12th to Sunday 14th October 2018

Telford International Centre, Shropshire

Read more...

RCVS Mind Matters: Mental Health Awareness Training - Taunton

Friday 12th October 2018 - 9.30am - 5.00pm

Taunton RFC, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8BU

Read more...

Fellowship Day 2018

Friday 5th October 2018 - 09.30-5.30

Royal Institution, 21 Albemarle Street, London W1S 4BS

Read more...

RCVS Mind Matters: Mental Health Awareness Training - Newcastle

Thursday 4th October 2018 - 9.30am - 5.00pm

Village Hotel Newcastle, NE27 0BY

Read more...

Royal Welsh Show 2018

Monday 23rd to Thursday 26th July 2018

Royal Welsh Showground, Llanelwedd, Builth Wells, Powys LD2 3SY

Read more...

Royal College Day 2018

Friday 13th July 2018 - 10.00-15.00

Royal Institute of British Architects, 66 Portland Place, London W1B 1AD

Read more...

Practice Standards Scheme Surgeries - Birmingham

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 10.00-17.15pm

Hotel du Vin, 25 Church Street, Birmingham B3 2NR

Read more...

  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11