Events and meetings

Filter

RCVS Mind Matters: Mental Health Awareness Training - Newcastle

Thursday 4th October 2018 - 9.30am - 5.00pm

Village Hotel Newcastle, NE27 0BY

Read more...

Fellowship Day 2018

Friday 5th October 2018 - 09.30-5.30

Royal Institution, 21 Albemarle Street, London W1S 4BS

Read more...

BVNA Congress 2018

Friday 12th to Sunday 14th October 2018

Telford International Centre, Shropshire

Read more...

RCVS Mind Matters: Mental Health Awareness Training - Taunton

Friday 12th October 2018 - 9.30am - 5.00pm

Taunton RFC, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8BU

Read more...

RCVS Mind Matters: Mental Health Awareness Training - Glasgow

Monday 15th October 2018 - 9.30am - 5.00pm

Mercure Glasgow City Hotel, G1 1DQ

Read more...

RCVS Mind Matters: Mental Health Awareness Training - Crawley

Thursday 18th October 2018 - 9.30am - 5.00pm

Arora Hotel, Crawley, RH10 6LW

Read more...

RCVS Mind Matters: Mental Health Awareness Training - Peterborough

Monday 29th October 2018 - 9.30am - 5.00pm

Park Inn Radisson, Peterborough, PE1 1BA

Read more...

RCVS Mind Matters: Mental Health Awareness Training - Wrexham

Thursday 1st November 2018 - 9.30am - 5.00pm

Holt Lodge Hotel, Wrexham, LL13 9SW

Read more...

Emergency & Critical Care Veterinary Congress

Thursday 8th to Friday 9th November 2018 - 8.30 - 18.00

The Majestic Hotel, Harrogate, HG1 2HU

Read more...

London Vet Show 2018

Thursday 15th to Friday 16th November 2018 - 8:15am - 6:00pm on Thursday, 8:15am - 5:00pm on Friday

Excel London, One Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London E16 1XL

Read more...

  1. 1
  2. 2