Welcome to the Royal College of Veterinary Surgeons

Graduates from UK veterinary schools

There are seven veterinary schools in the UK which award degrees that have been approved by the RCVS:

University of Bristol

University of Cambridge

University of Edinburgh

University of Glasgow

University of Liverpool

University of Nottingham

Royal Veterinary College London

Graduates from any of these schools would be eligible to register as a member of the RCVS once their degree has been conferred.



Website developed by netXtra