Close Close

Welcome to the Royal College of Veterinary Surgeons

Contact the Veterinary Nursing Department

Please find below a detailed contact list for the Veterinary Nursing Department.

 

Name

Job title / Responsibilities

Contact details

General enquiries

 

020 7222 2001 (main switchboard)

F  020 7222 2004

E  vetnursing@rcvs.org.uk 

Veterinary Nurses Register (queries and re-entry)

Please contact the Registration Department

T  020 7202 0707

E  registration@rcvs.org.uk

Chloe Baxter

Initial registration of veterinary nurses

Issue of RVN certificates and badges

T  020 7202 0738

E  c.baxter@rcvs.org.uk

Emily Dilworth

Examinations and assessment (candidates)

Overseas veterinary nurse enquiries

T  020 7202 0788

E  vnoverseas@rcvs.org.uk

Claire O'Leary

Liaison with Awarding Institutions, Centres and Training Practices

T  020 7202 0712

E  c.oleary@rcvs.org.uk

Lily Lipman

Accreditation and quality monitoring for VN qualifications

T  020 7202 0756

M  07766 918 030

E  l.lipman@rcvs.org.uk

Jenny Soreskog-Turp

Continuing Professional Development (CPD)

Professional Development Record (PDR) support

T  020 7202 0701

E  j.soreskog-turp@rcvs.org.uk

Nimrah Syed

Careers advice

Student enrolment

T  020 7202 0746

E  n.syed@rcvs.org.uk

Vicky Hedges

Examinations Manager

T  020 7202 0782

E  v.hedges@rcvs.org.uk 

Annette Amato

Deputy Head of Veterinary Nursing and VN Council Secretary

T  020 7202 0713

E  a.amato@rcvs.org.uk 

Julie Dugmore

Head of Veterinary Nursing 

 020 7202 0775

E  j.dugmore@rcvs.org.uk

Grants and bursaries

Contact RCVS Knowledge

 020 7202 0743

E  info@rcvsknowledge.org 

  

If you are visiting the RCVS offices to please go to our how to find us page. For contact details of other departments, view our contact us page.

Website developed by netXtra