Skip to content

Graduate Outcomes Working Group members

The Graduate Outcomes Working Group is made up of the following members:

  • Miss Eleanor (Ele) Brown, APHA/Defra (BVA nominee)
  • Mr David Charles, President, AVS
  • Ms Liz Cox, Veterinary Nurses’ Council representative 
  • Professor Susan Dawson, Chair, RCVS Education Committee
  • Professor Richard Hammond, Veterinary Schools Council representative 
  • Mr Robin Hargreaves, small animal veterinary surgeon (BVA nominee)
  • Dr Phil Elkins, large animal veterinary surgeon
  • Professor Stephen May, Chair of Working Group, RCVS President
  • Miss Hannah Mason, AVS representative
  • Professor Elizabeth Mossop, member of Vet Futures Action Group
  • Mr Adi Nell, representative of Major Employers Group
  • Dr Susan (Sue) Paterson, RCVS Education Committee
  • Mr Matthew Plumtree, recent veterinary graduate
  • Miss Alison Price, recent veterinary graduate
  • Mrs Gudrun Ravetz, BVA President and veterinary surgeon working in industry
  • Dr Joanne Reeve, Reader in Academic Primary Care, University of Warwick, representative of the medical profession
  • Professor Susan Rhind, Veterinary Schools Council representative
  • Mr Peter Robinson, RCVS Council member
  • Dr Chris Tufnell, Equine veterinary surgeon and Vice-President of RCVS