Close Close

Welcome to the Royal College of Veterinary Surgeons

Contact the Education Department

Please find below a detailed contact list for the Education Department. Individual areas of responsibility are set out below the job title of each member of staff.

 

Name

Job title / Responsibilities

Contact details

General enquiries

 

T  020 7202 0791

F  020 7202 2004

E  education@rcvs.org.uk

Chris Warman

Head of Education

T  020 7202 0732

E  c.warman@rcvs.org.uk 

Anne Jermey

Education Manager 
Careers enquiries
Statutory Membership Examination 

020 7202 0705

E  a.jermey@rcvs.org.uk

Duncan Ash 

Education Officer 

Specialists

Fellowships

Diploma examinations

T  020 7202 0703

E  d.ash@rcvs.org.uk

Britta Crawford 

Education Officer 
Education, Policy & Specialisation Committee

Modular certificates 
Certificate in Advanced Veterinary Practice Sub-Committee 

T  020 7202 0777

E  modcerts@rcvs.org.uk 

Jordan Nicholls (Mr)

Education Officer

University visitations

Primary Qualifications Sub-Committee

Extra Mural Studies

T  020 7202 0704

E  j.nicholls@rcvs.org.uk

Jenny Soreskorg-Turp

Education Officer
Continuing Professional Development (CPD)
Professional Development Record (PDR)

T  020 7202 0701

E  j.soreskog-turp@rcvs.org.uk

Grace Conteh

 

Education Officer

Professional Development Phase (PDP)

T  020 7202 0778

E  g.conteh@rcvs.org.uk

Laura Hogg

Education Officer

Advanced Practitioners

Modular certificates

T  020 7202 0736

E  l.hogg@rcvs.org.uk

 

If you are visiting the RCVS offices please go to our how to find us page. For contact details of other departments, view our contact us page.

Website developed by netXtra